Sascha Fassbender
Sascha FassbenderProcessleader Terminal Wesel
Phone: +49 281 94410 34
Mobile: +49 160 9693 5715
Sascha.fassbender@slw-logistics.com
Thomas Rademacher
Thomas RademacherTeamleader Operations
Phone: +49 281 94410 78
Mobile: +49 172 283 5822
thomas.rademacher@slw-logistics.com
Dennis Gieselmann
Dennis GieselmannScheduling
Phone: +49 281 94410 29
dennis.gieselmann@slw-logistics.com
Dominic Herdina
Dominic HerdinaScheduling / Homepage
Phone: +49 281 94410 67
Mobile: +49 151 6564 7780
dominic.herdina@slw-logistics.com
Christian Marbes
Christian MarbesScheduling
Phone: +49 281 94410 84
christian.marbes@slw-logistics.com
Florian Möckel
Florian MöckelInvoicing / Scheduling
Phone: +49 281 94410 65
florian.moeckel@slw-logistics.com
Dirk Ulland
Dirk UllandContainerdepot / -export
Phone: +49 281 94410 40
dirk.ulland@slw-logistics.com
Stefan Körn
Stefan KörnContainer dispatch
Phone: +49 281 94410 18
stefan.koern@slw-logistics.com
Joachim Rühl
Joachim RühlContainer dispatch
Phone: +49 281 94410 18
joachim.ruehl@slw-logistics.com